Choose a title for the widget


No Ice Cream Sound /// Issue 2

We are pleased to release No Ice Cream Sound issue 2, released on the 22nd of August, featuring:

- Exclusive interviews with Sizzla, Ward 21, Solo Banton and Carolyn Cooper
- Feature on Japanese Dancehall and Alternative reggae from our JP correspondent
- Exclusive illustrations from Gabe (, Smutlee (YoYo) and Karen Cazabon (Hipsters Don’t Dance)
- A chart from Al Fingers
- Gabriel Heatwave’s exclusive review of Showtime!

and more….

50 pages, all hand-printed on a risograph, with full colour insert and full colour cover. Only 180 in circulation, grab them while they last.

Each copy is £4.50 with a nominal shipping price of £1 (UK and worldwide)

SOLD OUT! See list of stockists below:

LONDON (UK): Dub Vendor // Flashback (Islington branch) // Sounds of the Universe
NEW YORK: Deadly Dragon // Other Music// Reed Space // Miss Lily’s Variety
HELSINKI: Dub Jazz Salsa
TOKYO: Dub Store // Disc Shop Zero
CHICAGO: Dusty Groove
TORONTO: Rotate This

14 comments to No Ice Cream Sound /// Issue 2

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>